Past District Governor and previous Elk Grove Rotary Club member Hal Shipley inducted 2012- 13 President Barbara Feist the 2012-13 officers: President -Elect Sean Wright, Treasurer Don Cope, Secretary Melanie Webb, and Board members: Past President Rita Velasquez, Kelly Radabaugh, Frank Lucia, Christie Drew, Millie Brink, Greg Heguiagaray, Mary Grosjean. Barbara thanked everyone for committing to service for our new Rotary Year – we appreciate it!